Join

Prince William & Stafford Events

This event listing has been removed or the event has already occurred.
Category: All Events
Friday, May 31
May 31 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Tapas and Tequila: A Fun Fundraiser

Georgetown South Community Center

9444Taney Road

Manassas, Virginia 20110 Map

Event Info

The GTSCCF provides year round programming to our residents and others from nearby low income communities. Our goal is to educate and empower them bringing about a level of equality for all. We are trying to buy a 15 passenger van to bring people to us and to show our people all that is good in the DMV. This fundraiser includes all you can eat homemade Tapas, a flight of tequila or two margaritas or sangria , wine or beer plus a custom dessert by Cupcakes by Yosie. We will be having a hora loca or crazy hour of music and dancing, a silent auction, a tequila pull, a 50/50 raffle and adult piñatas. We are putting the fun in fundraising.

Saturday, June 1
June 1 10:30am - 11:30am

Spanish Storytime

Manassas Park City Library

100 Park Central Plaza

Manassas Park, Virginia 20111 Map

Sunday, June 2
Tuesday, June 4
June 4 10:30am - 11:00am

Storytime

Manassas Park City Library

100 Park Central Plaza

Manassas Park, Virginia 20111 Map

Wednesday, June 5
June 5 10:30am - 11:00am

Storytime

Manassas Park City Library

100 Park Central Plaza

Manassas Park, Virginia 20111 Map

Thursday, June 6
June 6 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Manga/Anime Club

Manassas Park City Library

100 Park Central Plaza

Manassas Park, Virginia 20111 Map

Friday, June 7
June 7 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Builders Club

Manassas Park City Library

100 Park Central Plaza

Manassas Park, Virginia 20111 Map

Tuesday, June 11
June 11 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Crochet/Knitting Club

Manassas Park City Library

100 Park Central Plaza

Manassas Park, Virginia 20111 Map

Thursday, June 13
Friday, June 14
Saturday, June 15
Thursday, June 20
June 20 5:30pm - 6:30pm

3D Printing Workshop

Manassas Park City Library

100 Park Central Plaza

Manassas Park, Virginia 20111 Map

Friday, June 21
June 21 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Game Night

Manassas Park City Library

100 Park Central Plaza

Manassas Park, Virginia 20111 Map

Saturday, June 22
June 22 10:30am - 11:30am

Spanish Storytime

Manassas Park City Library

100 Park Central Plaza

Manassas Park, Virginia 20111 Map

Sunday, June 23
Tuesday, June 25
June 25 10:30am - 11:00am

Storytime

Manassas Park City Library

100 Park Central Plaza

Manassas Park, Virginia 20111 Map

Wednesday, June 26
June 26 10:30am - 11:00am

Storytime

Manassas Park City Library

100 Park Central Plaza

Manassas Park, Virginia 20111 Map

June 26 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Loteria

Manassas Park City Library

100 Park Central Plaza

Manassas Park, Virginia 20111 Map

View More Events
×

Subscribe to our mailing list